Roma Cafolla | Playaround 1 Oboe | Forton Music


In stock

Buy Now


Oboe and Piano – Playaround are graded pieces, divided into five books, written to encourage younger or less advanced players to perform.
The accompaniments as well as the solo parts have musical interest and balance the melodies perfectly.
Book one is accessible to most beginners and graded in difficulty through to book five.
The pieces are diverse in style and will appeal to beginner and intermediate players of all ages.
Approx grade 1-2 standard.

Additional information

Weight 120 g
Composer / Arranger