Oliver Ledbury | All Jazzed Up for Clarinet | Brass Wind


In stock

Buy Now


Eight easy pieces for clarinet and piano, a mixture of original compositions and arrangements, covering a wide range of popular styles and moods. Will appeal to anyone who loves a good melody. … Short Cut • Fiddler on the Roof • One Over the Eight • Moon River • Autumn Leaves • Liquorice Stick • Evergreen • Bidin’ My Time

Additional information

SKU 5025966217052
Weight 120 g
Composer / Arranger


Instrument Condition (Do not use)