Michael Jacques | Sounds Good! For Oboe | Abrsm Publishing

Original price was: £7.50.Current price is: £3.00.

In stock

Buy Now


These five imaginative pieces for oboe and piano provide useful further repertoire for the young oboist.
The pieces are varied and always appealing – from the dreamy 'Drifting Clouds' to the rhythmically challenging but fun 'Holidays' in 7/8 time.
All five pieces have been carefully written to keep within the technical limitations for this level.

Additional information

SKU 2100002387289
Weight 120 g
Composer / Arranger