Ian Denley | Time Pieces for Clarinet, Volume 1 | Abrsm Publishing


Out of stock


Time Pieces is an exciting series of repertoire which explores the wealth of music written from the sixteenth century to the present day.
A three-volume graded anthology presenting attractive and lively
repertoire for clarinet and piano from the sixteenth century to the
present day. Well-crafted arrangements provide practice using the keys,
note-ranges and fingering patterns encountered in the early grades.

Wide range of material, from Byrd to Elgar and from Mozart to Kodaly.

The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written, so you can map your journey through time.

Additional information

SKU 2100002413230
Weight 120 g
Composer / Arranger


Instrument Condition (Do not use)